Vare Ansatte

Per M. Loose Ruud

Ingeniør/daglig leder
913 98 274 pm@nerdrums.no

Bent Reidulff

Ingeniør/faglig leder
913 98 275 bent@nerdrums.no

Atle Gotschalksen

Landmåler/avdelingsleder nivellement
908 33 528 atle@nerdrums.no

Rune Hansen

Landmåler
908 40 191 rune@nerdrums.no

Thoralf Thorstensen

Landmåler
905 73 452 thoralf@nerdrums.no

Kim Wiggo Carlsen

Landmåler
905 39 893 kim@nerdrums.no

Terje Furuhaug

Landmåler
402 12 943 terje@nerdrums.no

Catrine Reidulff

Landmåler
913 38 652

Tom Erik Øygarden Lien

Landmåler
412 27 799 tom@nerdrums.no

Jan Birger Akerhaugen

Landmåler
954 47 062 jan@nerdrums.no